Administration

Erika Lacro
Chancellor
(808) 845-9225
lacro@hawaii.edu

Russell Uyeno
Interim Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Dean, Communication and Services Programs
(808) 845-9158
ruyeno@hawaii.edu

Marcia Roberts-Deutsch
Dean, University College
(808) 845-9110
robertsd@hawaii.edu

Keala Chock
Dean, Transportation and Trades Programs
(808) 845-9229
kaseyc@hawaii.edu

Billie K. Takaki Lueder
Exec. Assistant to the Chancellor and
Director of Communications & External Affairs
(808) 845-9187
bktakaki@hawaii.edu

Douglas Boettner
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
(808) 845-9123
boettner@hawaii.edu

Katy Ho
Dean, Student Services
(808) 845-9235
katyho@hawaii.edu

Michael Barros
Director of Secondary Education Programs
(808) 845-9135
mbarros@hawaii.edu

Rose Sumajit
Interim Director, Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training
(808) 845-9143
rosemary.sumajit@hawaii.edu

Wayne Sunahara
Dean of Academic Services
(808) 845-9264
waynens@hawaii.edu