Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Yahata, Pat
Academic Support Specialist
Policy, Planning and Institutional Research 27-215 pyahata@hawaii.edu 847-9882
Yamamoto, Kristen
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 kk29@hawaii.edu 845-9120
Yamaoka, Roxy
Secretary
Transportation and Trades 6 roxy.yamaoka@hawaii.edu 845-9183
Yee, Arlene
Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-411 arleneye@hawaii.edu 845-9156
Yip, Jarret
Academic Support (Educational Specialist)
C3T Hawaii Grant 27-215E jarret@hawaii.edu 845-9101
Yogi, Lisa
Professor
Early Childhood   laiyogi@hawaii.edu  
Yonezawa, Shioko
Assistant Professor
Language Arts 7-516 shioko@hawaii.edu 845-9159
Yoshimura, Glenn
General Mtnce. & Svs. Supervisor
Operations and Maintenance 18-3 glennyos@hawaii.edu 845-9113
Young, Glenn
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse glenn4@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Young, Leonard
Lecturer
Oceanography 5-101B lyoung@hawaii.edu 847-9847

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in