Directory

  • user warning: Table 'drupal_hccmain.cas_user' doesn't exist query: SELECT aid, cas_name FROM cas_user WHERE uid = 0 in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/sites/all/modules/cas/cas.module on line 496.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_logout_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Waiamau, Alton
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse altonsw@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Walker, Lorenn
Lecturer
Speech Pearl Harbor lorenn@hawaii.rr.com 473-9430
Wang, Mei
Lecturer
Accounting 7-612 mlng@hawaii.edu 845-9252
Webster, Jenny
Lecturer
Language Arts 71C-Office jennyrw@hawaii.edu 844-2317
Wen, Bobby
Educational Specialist
TRIO-Student Support Service   shunwen@hawaii.edu 844-2366
Willett, Michael
Educational Specialist
Aeronautics Maintenance Technology 52 willettm@hawaii.edu 831-6844
Wilson, Timothy
Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-412 wilsont@hawaii.edu 845-9244
Witteman, Gregory
Asst Professor
Biology 5-101B witteman@hawaii.edu 847-9847
Wong, David
Assistant Professor, CC
Asian Studies 7-623 dwdwong@hawaii.edu 845-9254
Wong, Francis
IT Specialist
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-405A fwong@hawaii.edu 844-2384
Wong, Jenny
Cooperative Education Coordinator
Cooperative Education 5-103B jennywon@hawaii.edu 845-9169
Wong, Rona
Professor, (Counselor)
Counseling 6 ronawong@hawaii.edu 845-9228
Wood, Reginald
Professor, CC
Psychology 7-612 woodr@hawaii.edu 845-9252

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in