Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Tadaki, Milton
Professor, CC
Auto Body Repair and Painting 3-3   845-9127
Tagama, Ray
Groundskeeper
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9802
Takasugi, Fumiko
Asst Professor
Sociology 7-621 takasugi@hawaii.edu 845-9152
Takata, Warren
Instructor
Automotive Technology 43 wtakata@hawaii.edu 842-9872
Takebayashi, Vern
Professor
Information and Computer Science 2-605 takebaya@hawaii.edu 847-9849
Takemoto, Cory
Associate Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-433B cnt@hawaii.edu 845-9232
Takeya, Norman
Asst. Professor, Construction Management
Construction Management 2-609 ntakeya@hawaii.edu 844-2376
Tamakawa, Faye
Associate Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-413 ftamakaw@hawaii.edu 845-9443
Tanaka, Aaron
Professor, Liaison
Computing, Electronics, and Networking Technology 13-109 tanaka@hawaii.edu 845-9109
Tanida, Greg
Lecturer CC
Human Services 2-411 gitanida@hawaii.edu 844-2385
Taniguchi, Lorri
Registered Professional Nurse
Health Office 2 lorri@hawaii.edu 845-9282
Tanimoto, Kerry
Associate Professor, CC
Natural Sciences 5-102A kerryt@hawaii.edu 845-9154
Tateishi, Allen
Associate Professor, CC
Refrigeration and Air Conditioning 14-113 atateish@hawaii.edu 845-9224
Tatsuyama, Craig
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18 craigmt@hawaii.edu 847-9845
Templeton, Maggie
Associate Professor (Counselor)
Counseling 6 mtemplet@hawaii.edu 845-9137
Tengan, Glen
UH Educational Specialist
College Skills Center 7-401A gtengan@hawaii.edu 845-9403
Terada, David
Lecture
Language Arts 7-433A dterada@hawaii.edu 847-9801
Teruya, Kristi Anne
Educational Specialist
Academic Support 7-311 teruyak@hawaii.edu 844-2381
Tingkang, Monique
Personnel Officer
Human Resources 6 monique4@hawaii.edu 844-2398
Tom, Chad
Traveling Instr
Construction Academy Firehouse ctom@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Torres, Tanya
Lecturer
Language Arts 7-408 ttorres@hawaii.edu 845-9117
Traynor, Kevin
Lecture
Language Arts 7-433A ktraynor@hawaii.edu 847-9801
Treinen, Patricia
Administrative and Fiscal Support Specialist
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-506 treinen@hawaii.edu 845-9298
Tsukamoto, Germaine
Secretary
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training and Continuing Education & Lifelong Learning 6 germaine.tsukamoto@hawaii.edu 845-9184
Tung, Li Wei
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Tupa, Melissa
Educational Specialist
Native Hawaiian Programs 20-1 tupa@hawaii.edu 844-2347
Tyrell, Julian
Instructor, CC (High School-Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse jmtyrell@hawaii.edu 832-3700

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in