Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Saito, Faith
Instructor (Native Hawaiian Counselor), NHC
Native Hawaiian Programs 20-4 fsaito@hawaii.edu 845-9112
Saito, Iris Jean
Professor
Early Childhood 2-212B iriss@hawaii.edu 845-9259
Salling, Michael
Lecturer
English Pearl Harbor msalling@hawaii.edu 473-8000 x6290
Salvatierra, Bobby
Instructor
Diesel Mechanics Technology 44-005 bs33@hawaii.edu 842-5498
Sanpei, Sandra
Professor, Liaison
Communication Arts 2-302 ssanpei@hawaii.edu 845-9469
Santos, Gilbert
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse gjsantos@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Santos, Jon
University Security Officer I
Security 4 jonsanto@hawaii.edu 845-9273
Saribay, Jay
University Security Officer
Security 4-3 jaygs@hawaii.edu 845-9273
Sasaki, Stefanie
Instructor (Librarian)
Library 7-Library sasakist@hawaii.edu 845-9463
Saviano, Jerry
Professor, CC
Language Arts 7-518 saviano@hawaii.edu 845-9276
Schaller, Leona
Lecturer
Communication Arts 2-308A schallerlee@gmail.com 845-9165
Schindler, Mark
Associate Professor, CC
Physics 5-102B   845-9490
Schuster, Laurel
Lecturer
Mathematics Pearl Harbor   474-6340
Shaffer, Eric
Assistant Professor, CC
English 7-510 eshaffer@hawaii.edu 845-9241
Shaw, Eric
Lecturer
Natural Sciences 5-102B ericshaw@hawaii.edu 847-9848
Shaw, Jeannie
Assistant Professor, CC
Cooperative Education 5-103B jeanshaw@hawaii.edu 295-6893
Shen, John
Associate Professor, CC
Biology 5-102C johnshen@hawaii.edu 845-9489
Sherard, Paul
Assistant Professor, CC
Physics 5-102F sherard@hawaii.edu 847-9862
Shibayama, Guy
Assistant Professor
Apprenticeship and Journeyworker Training 4 guyts@hawaii.edu 845-9247
Shigemoto, Steven
UH Institutional Analyst
Policy, Planning and Institutional Research 27-215 sshigemo@hawaii.edu 845-9166
Shimabukuro, Bert
Professor, CC
Automotive Technology 43 bertys@hawaii.edu 842-9872
Shiroma, Dallas
Manager Emerging Technologies
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-407 dallass@hawaii.edu 847-9825
Short, Kenton
Technology Director Coordinator
Construction Academy Firehouse kentons@hawaii.edu 842-2557
Shwe, Lone
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   845
Smith, Cynthia
Professor, CC
History 7-618 smithcyn@hawaii.edu 845-9253
So, Kelly
UH Information Technology Specialist
Policy, Planning and Institutional Research 27-215 kso@hawaii.edu 845-9191
Sokei, Judy
Lecturer
Philosophy 7-625 jsokei@hawaii.edu 845-9425
Sole, Daniel
Lecturer
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa   682-6390
Sonomura, Renette
Secretary
Academic Affairs 6 rsonomur@hawaii.edu 845-9136
Souza, Melvin
Lecturer
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa Airfield melteach@juno.com 682-6390 Ext,221
Stearns, Jeff
Instructor
Language Arts 7-518 stearns@hawaii.edu 845-9276
Stenberg, Josephine (Jo)
Registrar
Student Services 6-108 jstenber@hawaii.edu 845-9119
Suda, Jolene
Project Director
TRIO-Student Support Service 3 jolenes@hawaii.edu 844-2394
Sugimoto, Lara
Instructor - Counselor Coordinator
Counseling 6 larahs@hawaii.edu 845-9190
Sumajit, Rosemary
Interim Director
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training and Continuing Education & Lifelong Learning 6 rosea@hawaii.edu 845-9143
Sunahara, Wayne
Dean of Academic Support
Academic Support 7-326 waynens@hawaii.edu 845-9264
Suniga, Nova
Assistant Registrar
Admissions & Records 6 nsuniga@hawaii.edu 847-9860
Sybounmy, Varouny
UH Educational Specialist
College Skills Center 7-316 varouny@hawaii.edu 845-9130
Sylva, Leon
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in