Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Rabanal, Kathy
Office Assistant
University College 5-201 kathlynt@hawaii.edu 845-9420
Rabang, Jacqueline
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood LCC Children Center jrabang@hawaii.edu 455-0488
Ramos, Bradley
Lecturer
Computing, Electronics, and Networking Technology 13-112 bnc794@yahoo.com  
Raphael, Douglas
Instructor
Speech 7-624 draphael@hawaii.edu 844-2388
Rapozo, Helen
UH Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services 07-305A rapozo@hawaii.edu 845-9202
Rawleigh, Lori
Instructor CC
Language Arts 71C-Office rawleigh@hawaii.edu 844-2317
Reelitz, Ena
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood KCC Children Center reelitz@hawaii.edu 734-9397
Reis, Puaolena
Academic Support Coordinator
TRIO-Student Support Service 3 preis@hawaii.edu 844-2386
Rhode, Richard (Scotty)
Instructor, CC
Fire and Environmental Emergency Response 9-1 rrhode@hawaii.edu 845-9450
Ringor, Kristy
Student Support Specialist
Native Hawaiian Programs 20-1 kringor@hawaii.edu 845-9176
Roberts, Darlene
Office Assistant - emergency hire
Educational Media Center 7-301   845-9125
Roberts-Deutsch, Marcia
Professor, CC
University College 6-Admin robertsd@hawaii.edu 845-9110
Rogers, Stacy
Professor, CC
Fire and Environmental Emergency Response 27-220 srogers@hawaii.edu 845-9212
Ross, Jon
Educational Specialist (Audio Engineering)
Music and Entertainment Learning Experience 2-412 jonrross@hawaii.edu 844-2344
Rothe, Marion (Bill)
Assistant Professor, CC
Aeronautics Maintenance Technology 140 Iako Place rothe@hawaii.edu 831-6841
Rubio, Brent
Instructor, Chemistry
Natural Sciences 845-9491 brubio@hawaii.edu  

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in