Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Madden, Douglas
Professor, CC
Architectural, Engineering and CAD Technologies 2-601 dmadden@hawaii.edu 845-9409
Maddox, Conred
Instructor
Language Arts 71-D2 conred@hawaii.edu 845-9239
Maile, Henry
Educational Specialist
Automotive Technology 43-8   842-9872
Mandraccia, Steven
Asst Professor
Mathematics 7-410 smandrac@hawaii.edu 847-9807
Manuel, Irene
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Marinas, Evangeline
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18 emarinas@hawaii.edu 847-9845
Martin, Janina
Instructor
Early Childhood BLD 02-211A martinj@hawaii.edu 845-9206
Martines, Bryan
Lecturer
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa Airfield   682-6390
Martinez, Melissa
Student Services Specialist, ACCESS
Student ACCESS 5-107B mj31@hawaii.edu 844-2392
Marushige, Suzette
Office Assistant III
Educational Technology Center 7-301 suzettem@hawaii.edu 845-9125
Maslowski, Jean
Associate Professor, (Counselor)
Counseling 6 maslowsk@hawaii.edu 845-9278
Matsumoto, Glenn
UH Publications Specialist
Design Center 16 glennm@hawaii.edu 845-9460
Matsumoto, Mieko
Lecturer, History
History 7-618 miekofm@hawaii.edu 845-9418
Matutino, Calvin
Instructor, CC (High School Based), CONSTRUCT
Construction Academy 832-3700 calvin8@hawaii.edu  
Mauz, Frank
Associate Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-411 mauz@hawaii.edu 845-9441
McConnell, April
Secretary
Student Services 6 amcconne@hawaii.edu 845-9236
McGrath, Margo
Lecturer
Language Arts 533A margoom@hawaii.edu 845-9855
McKay, Lynnette
Assistant Professor
Cosmetology 27-108 lmckay@hawaii.edu 847-9850
McKeon, James
Lecture
History 7-622    
McKinney, Christopher
Associate Professor, CC
Language Arts 7-513 cdmckinn@hawaii.edu 845-9433
Meacham, Lawrence
Lecturer
Political Science 7-617 meacham@hawaii.edu 845-9161
Medeiros Jr., David
Educational Specialist
Automotive Technology 43 davidcm@hawaii.edu 842-9872
Mediati, Mario
Associate Professor
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 5-102D mario.mediati@hawaii.edu 845-9201
Mesina, Irene
Professor (Head Librarian)
Library 7 - Library imesina@hawaii.edu 845-9195
Meyer, Mike
Director
Information Technology Services 2-503 mmeyer@hawaii.edu 844-2308
Miho, Shanon
Associate Professor, (Counselor)
Counseling 6 smiho@hawaii.edu 847-9837
Mikulski, Thomas
Professor, CC
Electrical Installation and Maintenance Technology 24-7 mikulski@hawaii.edu 845-9210
Miller, Charles
Educational Specialist
College Skills Center 7- 317 chmiller@hawaii.edu 844-2396
Miller, Marshall (Bob)
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse miller22@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Miller-Cabasug, Ina
Instructor (Learning Resources/Retention Specialist)
Student Success 71D-3 inamc@hawaii.edu 844-2353
Milnes, Faith
Lecturer
Art 7-308A Fmilnes@hawaii.rr.com 845-9165
Miyamoto, Owen
Lecturer
Aeronautics Maintenance Technology 28   832-3726
Moore, Chris Ann
Associate Professor
Philosophy 7-614 chrismoo@hawaii.edu 845-9424
Moravcik, Eva
Professor
Early Childhood 2-211G moravcik@hawaii.edu 845-9153
Morimoto, Beryl
Program Manager
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-512 beryl.morimoto@hawaii.edu 845-9464
Moriwaki, Sharene
Chief Personnel Officer
Human Resources 6 snmm@hawaii.edu 847-9843
Mount, Lorna
Lecturer
Music 7-614 lmount@hawaii.edu 845-9415
Murakami, Barbara
Office Assistant
Career and Employment Center 6-104 brmuraka@hawaii.edu 845-9204
Murphy, Kaiulani
Instructor
Language Arts 7-433L kmurphy@hawaii.edu 845-9157
Myhre, Sarah
Instructor
Library 7 - Library smyhre@hawaii.edu 845-9194

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in