Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Lacro, Erika
Chancellor
Chancellor's Office 6 lacro@hawaii.edu 845-9225
Lagrimas, Eric
Instructor (Music Business)
Music and Entertainment Learning Experience 2-412 eric.lagrimas@hawaii.edu 844-2344
Laine, Linda
Lecturer
Mathematics   llaine@hawaii.rr.com 845-9223
Lane, Jeffery
Assistant Professor, CC
Welding Technology 14-202C lanejeff@hawaii.edu 845-9486
Lao, Sue
Lecturer
Information and Computer Science 2-613 suelao@hawaii.edu 844-2339
Lau, William
Asst. Professor
Welding Technology 14-103A lauwilli@hawaii.edu 845-9486
Lau, William
IT Specialist
Policy, Planning and Institutional Research 7-305A williamu@hawaii.edu 844-2300
Le, Nam
Technology Support
Native Hawaiian Programs 20-1 namle@hawaii.edu 845-9176
Lee, Femar
Professor, CC
Mathematics 847-9841 femar@hawaii.edu  
Lee, Kimberley
Library Assistant IV
Library 7-Library leekimbe@hawaii.edu 845-9220
Lee, Kyle
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Lee, Sang
Instructor
Mathematics 7-418 sangmlee@hawaii.edu 845-9405
Lee, Soo
Lecturer
Food Service 27-202 sooklee@hawaii.edu 845-9201
Leidemann, Michael
Instructor
English 2-115 leideman@hawaii.edu 845-9213
Leong-Kurio, Nadine
Associate Professor (Librarian)
Library 7 - Library   845-9198
Levine, Sharleen
Instructor
History 7-615 snnl@hawaii.edu 845-9205
Lewis, Wayne
Cisco Academy Manager
Cisco Academy 7-415 waynel@hawaii.edu 845-9446
Lightner, Richard
Lecturer
History 7-618 rl@hawaii.edu 845-9418
Little, Doric
Professor, Emeritus, CC
Speech 7-624 doric@hawaii.edu 845-9208
Lobetos, Ruby
Library Technician
Library 7 - Library rlobetos@hawaii.edu 845-9197
Lohmann, David
Lecturer
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa Airfield   682-6390
Lu, Pei-Luen
Lecturer
Natural Sciences   peiluen@hawaii.edu 844-2395
Lueder, Billie
Exec Asst to the Chancellor
Chancellor's Office 6 - 2nd Floor bktakaki@hawaii.edu 845-9187
Lueder, Randall
C3T Program Manager
C3T Hawaii Grant 27-215 rlueder@hawaii.edu 845-9162
Luis, Larry
Building Maintenance Worker
Operations and Maintenance 18   845-9283
Luke, Mark (Alapaki)
Instructor
Hawaiian Studies 7-517 markluke@hawaii.edu 844-2372
Lundahl, Jenny
Lecture
Language Arts 7-533A jlundahl@hawaii.edu 845-9855

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in