Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Kaakimaka, Hanwell
UH Educational Specialist
College Skills Center 7-316   845-9130
Kaczmarski, Michael
Professor, CC
Mathematics 7-409 kaczmars@hawaii.edu 845-9256
Kagimoto, Carol
Instructor, (Job Placement Coordinator)
Career and Employment Center 6-104 carol.kagimoto@hawaii.edu 845-9207
Kaleoaloha, Kaeo
Lecturer
Hawaiian Studies 7-433L-A kaeo@hawaii.edu 845-9157
Kam, Cassandra
Disabilities Specialist
Student ACCESS 5-107B cyikam@hawaii.edu 845-9272
Kam, Ralph
Lecture/Pearl Harbor
Language Arts   kam@hawaii.edu  
Kam-Kalani, Karadeen
Assistant Professor, CC
Speech 7-624 kamkara@hawaii.edu 845-9208
Kamahele, Karen
Lecturer
Fashion Technology 27-201 kkamahe1@hawaii.edu 845-9474
Kamake'eaina, Kahokuokekai
Lecturer
Language Arts 7-433L-A kahokuok@hawaii.edu 845-9157
Kamaura, Adrienne
Educational Specialist
Emeritus College/SeniorNet 2-408 kamaura@hawaii.edu 845-9451
Kamaura, Alan
Lecturer
Mathematics 7-401A akamaura@hawaii.edu 847-9881
Kanehiro, Jo
Lecturer
Chemistry 5-208A   845-9494
Kaniho, Jessica
Asst. Professor
Cosmetology 27-109 jkaniho@hawaii.edu 844-2370
Kawahara, Brian
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse briankaw@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Kawamata Ryan, Tasha
UH Educational Specialist
Academic Support 2-609 tkawamat@hawaii.edu 845-9108
Kawamura, Scott
Lecturer
Communication Arts 2-308A clutchdesign@gmail.com 845-9165
Keaulana, Jerald (Kimo)
Assistant Professor, CC
Hawaiian Studies 7-517 jkeaulana@hawaii.edu 845-9121
Kenn, John
Airfield Operations & Maintenance
Pacific Aerospace Training Center Kalaeloa   682-6390 Ext.228
Kim, Julie
Lecture
Speech 7-626 jkim5@hawaii.edu 845-9262
Kim, Rhonda
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Kimura, Mark (Keala)
Educational Specialist, MARR
Small Vessel Fabrication and Repair 50 markkimu@hawaii.edu 832-3682
Kina, Cherl
UH Information Technology Specialist
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-512A cherl.kina@hawaii.edu 847-9827
Knowles, Gordon
Lecturer CC
Administration of Justice 02-613 GordonKnow@aol.com 844-2339
Kobayashi, Todd
UH Information Technology Specialist
Design Center 16 tkoby@hawaii.edu 845-9246
Koki, Alyson
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 alyskoki@hawaii.edu 845-9120
Konia, Janine
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood 2-211B konia@hawaii.edu 845-9461
Kuahine, Christopher
Asst Prof
Construction Academy Firehouse ckuahine@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Kukulies, Emily
Assistant Professor, (Student Life & Development Director)
Student Life and Development 2-112 kukulies@hawaii.edu 845-9219
Kumataka, Cory
Instructional & Student Support
Construction Management 5 cory6@hawaii.edu 845-9155
Kumataka, Douglas
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse dkukatak@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Kuwahara, Rheta
Instructor
Early Childhood BLD02-211F rheta@hawaii.edu 845-9288
Kwok, Joseph
UH Educational Specialist
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-512A joe@hawaii.edu 845-9453
Kwon, Brenda
Assistant Professor, CC
Language Arts 7-510 bkwon@hawaii.edu 845-9238

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in