Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Cagauan, Arsenia
Lecturer CC Biology
Natural Sciences 5-101F acagauan@hawaii.edu  
Canite, Kara
Library Assistant
Library 7 - Library kcanite@hawaii.edu 845-9193
Caoili, Connie
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 caoili@hawaii.edu 844-2368
Caraang, Crizaldrin
UH Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services 2-503 ccaraang@hawaii.edu 845-9452
Carreiro, Kristofer
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse kscarrei@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Casamina-Fernandez, Elsie
Lecturer
Fashion Technology 27-208   847-9852
Castaneda, Manuel (Manny)
Library Assistant
Library 7 - Library mcastane@hawaii.edu 844-2335
Caulfield, Diane
Professor/Cooperative Education Coordinator
Human Services 2-406 dcaulfie@hawaii.edu 845-9413
Chang, Beverly
Office Assistant
Early Childhood 2-212 changbev@hawaii.edu 845-9466
Chang, Cara
Lecturer
English 7-511 cmchang@hawaii.edu 847-9840
Chappell, Bonnie
Lecturer
Communication Arts BLD2-308A bchap489@hawaii.edu 845-9165
Chen, Zhixiong
Educational Specialist
Computing, Electronics, and Networking Technology 20 zhixiong@hawaii.edu 844-2332
Chin, Dexter
Maintenance
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa chin2@hawaii.edu 682-6390
Chin, Lynette
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 lynettec@hawaii.edu 845-9266
Chinen, June
Duplicating Machine Operator
Design Center 16 chinenju@hawaii.edu 845-9479
Chintabathina, Sandeep
Lecturer
Information and Computer Science      
Chock, Kasey
Dean-Tech I
Transportation and Trades 6-Admin keala.chock@hawaii.edu 845-9229
Chock, Nida
Secretary
Chancellor's Office 6 nida@hawaii.edu 845-9429
Chu, Steven
Assistant Professor, CC
Auto Body Repair and Painting 3-1 chusteve@hawaii.edu 845-9133
Chun, Walter
Coordinator
Emeritus College/SeniorNet 2-508   845-9267
Chun, Wayne
UH Information Technology Specialist
Computer Services 20, Rm 3 chun@hawaii.edu 845-9192
Chung, Kenrick
University Security Officer
Security 4-3   845-9273
Chung, Silvan
Assistant Professor
Career and Employment Center 6 silvan@hawaii.edu 845-9404
Costales, Allan
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Crowell, Dean
Assistant Professor, CC
Carpentry 14-213A dcrowell@hawaii.edu 845-9485

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in