Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Baird, Kimberley
Office Assistant
Financial Aid 6 bairdk@hawaii.edu 845-9111
Balanay, Connie
UH Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services 7-310 cbalanay@hawaii.edu 844-2328
Balbag-Gerard, Erica
Asst Professor, Counselor
Admissions & Records 6 ebalbag@hawaii.edu 845-9401
Bantolina, Clara
Secretary
Chancellor's Office 6 bantolin@hawaii.edu 845-9226
Barjaktarovic, Milica
Lecturer
Computing, Electronics, and Networking Technology 13-106 milica@hawaii.edu 844-2343
Barros, Michael
Director of Secondary Education
Chancellor's Office 71D Rm01 mbarros@hawaii.edu 847-9805
Bates, Robert
Instructor
Mathematics 7-409 bobbyocean@gmail.com 847-9863
Becker, William
Professor, Network Administrator
Information Technology Services 2-503 wbecker@hawaii.edu 845-9334
Bernal, Anson
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse ansonb@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Blumhardt, Jon
Director
Educational Technology Center 7-302 jon.blumhardt@hawaii.edu 845-9126
Bobilin, Steve
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood LCC Children Center sbobilin@hawaii.edu 455-0488
Boc, Emma
Office Assistant
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-506 earanda@hawaii.edu 844-2326
Boeman, George
Instructor, CC
Carpentry 14-213C boeman@hawaii.edu 845-9114
Boryk, William
Lecturer
History 7-619 wboryk@hawaii.edu 845-9261
Brill, Richard
Professor, CC
Natural Sciences 5-102E   845-9488
Brown, Erin
Lecturer
Speech 7-611 emb@hawaii.edu 845-9411
Buche-Ong, (Spring) Laura-Ellyn
Instructional & Student Support (Child Care Center)
Early Childhood 2-212E lauraell@hawaii.edu 845-9461
Buxton, Gaynel
Professor
Early Childhood 2-211F gaynel@hawaii.edu 845-9146

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in