Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Pacleb, LeeAnn
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 lpacleb@hawaii.edu 847-9834
Pagaduan, Lisa
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood KCC Children Center lyoshiok@hawaii.edu 734-9397
Pajela, Dennis
Educational Specialist
Auto Body Repair and Painting 1-Mar pajela@hawaii.edu 847-9842
Pang, Derick
Retention Specialist
Student Success 71D-3 derickp@hawaii.edu 845-9279
Pang, Gordon
Professor, CC
Electrical Installation and Maintenance Technology 24-5 gpang@hawaii.edu 845-9476
Panisnick, George (Dave)
Professor, CC
Religion 7-623 panisnic@hawaii.edu 845-9423
Parry, Scot
Articulation/Matriculation Counselor
Counseling 6 sparry@hawaii.edu 845-9172
Pascual, Thorence
General Laborer
Operations and Maintenance 18   845-9113
Patigayon, Lance
Groundskeeper
Operations and Maintenance Bldg. 18 lancep@hawaii.edu 847-9802
Patterson, Myrna
UH Administrative Officer
Business Office 6 mpatters@hawaii.edu 845-9115
Patterson, Patrick
Professor, CC
History 7-617 ppatters@hawaii.edu 845-9417
Paudyal, Bed
Lecture
Language Arts 7-512 paudyal@hawaii.edu 844-2329
Pedersen, Ramsey
Special Assistant for Program Development
Chancellor's Office     295-2467
Perdriel, David
University Security Officer
Operations and Maintenance 4-3 perdriel@hawaii.edu 845-9273
Perkins, Robert
Associate Professor, CC (Director)
Small Vessel Fabrication and Repair 50-3 rperkins@hawaii.edu 832-3685
Pine, Ronald
Professor, CC
Philosophy 7-625 pine@hawaii.edu 845-9163
Pinell, Sandra
UH Educational Specialist
Off-Campus Education Program Hickam spinell@hawaii.edu 421-4350
Polson, Lauren
Instructor, CC (High School-Based)
Construction Academy      
Poole, Richard (Jim)
Professor, Div. Chair-Tech 2/Liaison
Information and Computer Science 2-612 pooleric@hawaii.edu 845-9168
Porter, John
Lecturer
Meteorology Kalaeloa johnport@hawaii.edu 682-6390

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in