Directory

  • user warning: Table 'drupal_hccmain.cas_user' doesn't exist query: SELECT aid, cas_name FROM cas_user WHERE uid = 0 in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/sites/all/modules/cas/cas.module on line 496.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_logout_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Nagano, Lianne
Professor CC, Dev. Studies, Coordinator
College Skills Center 7-312 liannen@hawaii.edu 845-9400
Nagaue, Joy
Associate Professor, Liaison
Fashion Technology 27-204 jnagaue@hawaii.edu 845-9203
Nago, Stuart
Lecture
Music 7-614   845-9424
Naito, Sean
Lecturer CC
Administration of Justice 02-613 snaito@hawaii.edu 844-2339
Nakagawa, Pearl
Cashier
Business Office 6 pearlnak@hawaii.edu 845-9139
Nakahara, Earl
Professor, CC
English 7-433 enakahar@hawaii.edu 847-9838
Nakamoto-Levine, Sharleen
Lecturer
History 7-619 snnl@hawaii.edu 845-9261
Nakasone, Dale
Lecturer
Computing, Electronics, and Networking Technology 13-110 dalenaka@hawaii.edu 845-9295
Nakasone, Keri Ann
Educational & Academic Support Specialist
Cosmetology 27-Front Desk keriannn@hawaii.edu 845-9132
Nedbalek, Zane
Research Support
Educational Media Center 7-325 nedbalek@hawaii.edu 845-9402
Nguyen, Long
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Niimoto, Jane
Secretary
Administrative Services 6 jane.niimoto@hawaii.edu 845-9182
Niino, James
Coordinator
Apprenticeship and Journeyworker Training 4 jniino@hawaii.edu 844-2340
Nikou, Azadeh
Lecturer CC, Perisian
Language Arts 2-313   845-9164
Nikou, Moana
Lecturer, CC
Art 2-313 mrnikou@hotmail.com 845-9164
Nishimura-Ching, Sophie
Office Assistant
Transportation and Trades BLDG 4 sophien@hawaii.edu 845-9245
Nitta, Ivan
Professor
Automotive Technology 43-8 ivann@hawaii.edu 842-9872
Nolte, Sherry
Professor
Early Childhood 2-211D snolte@hawaii.edu 845-9294

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in