Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Hacskaylo, Christine
Lecturer
English 7-514 hacskayl@hawaii.edu 847-9803
Haliniak III, Peter
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Hall, Annie
Clerk
Bookstore 2   845-9105
Hanson, Deacon
Lecturer
Accounting 7-612 dhanson@hawaii.edu 845-9252
Harris, Nicholas
Research Support (Electronics Technician)
Administrative Services 7-326A nick.harris@hawaii.edu 845-9285
Hasegawa, Carol
Instructor (Librarian)
Library 7 - Library carolhas@hawaii.edu 845-9196
Hastings, Karen
Professor, Liaison
Food Science and Human Nutrition 27-210 khasting@hawaii.edu 845-9475
Hayama, Scott
Air Conditioning Mechanic
Operations and Maintenance 18 sthayama@hawaii.edu 847-9867
Heresa, Marcus
Instructor, CC (High School Based)
Construction Academy Firehouse mheresa@hawaii.edu 832-3700
Hernandez, Mavis
Secretary
Communications and Services 6-2nd floor mavisher@hawaii.edu 845-9186
Hervas, Philip
Lecturer
Cosmetology 13-117 phil.hervas@gmail.com 845-9263
Hiapo, Dana
Bldg. Maintenance Worker
Operations and Maintenance 18 dhiapo@hawaii.edu 845-9283
Higa, Charlotte
Office Assistant
Apprenticeship and Journeyworker Training 4 cshiga@hawaii.edu 845-9245
Higa, Elliott
Assoc Professor, Liaison
Human Services 2-411 elliotth@hawaii.edu 845-9439
Higa, Kyle
UH Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services 2-503 khiga@hawaii.edu 847-9875
Higa-King, Jennifer
Assistant Professor, CC
Psychology 7-611 higaking@hawaii.edu 845-9160
Hino, Shawn
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Hiraoka, Carol
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 7-418 hiraokac@hawaii.edu 845-9405
Hirata, Mayumi
Lecturer
Language Arts 7-516 mhirata7@hawaii.edu 845-9250
Ho, Clyde
Lecturer
Administration of Justice 02-613 clydekho@hawaii.edu 844-2339
Ho-Middleton, Katy
Dean of Student Services
Student Services 6-2nd Floor katyho@hawaii.edu 845-9235
Hodges, Krista
Lecturer Sociology
Sociology 7-621 khodges@hawaii.edu 845-9421
Hodges, Monir
Professor/Software Engineer
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-503 monir@hawaii.edu 847-9806
Hokama, Ida
Secretary
Academic Support 7-326 ihokama@hawaii.edu 847-9854
Holmberg, Michael
Lecturer
Administration of Justice 02-613 michael.holmberg@hawaii.edu 844-2339
Holroyd-Hatch, Melissa
Lecturer
English 7-533A mhatch@hawaii.edu 847-9855
Horimoto, Audrey
UH Media Specialist
Educational Technology Center 7-310 audreyc@hawaii.edu 845-9456
Horne, Rebecca
Lecturer
Art 2-313 hornereb@hawaii.edu 845-9164
Horvath, Violet
Lecturer
Human Services 2-411 vhorvath@hawaii.edu 845-9439
Howard, Edward
Lecturer
Administration of Justice 02-613 edwardlh@hawaii.edu 844-2339
Huddle, David
Lecturer
Commercial Aviation Kalaeloa Airfield   682-6390
Hunt, Joseph
Lecturer
Communication Arts 2-312 joseph.hunt@hawaii.edu  

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in