Directory

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Gallant, Kimberley
Asst Professor, (Mental Health Counselor)
Mental Health & Wellness 6 gallantk@hawaii.edu 845-9180
Gamboa, Maria
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 mcag@hawaii.edu 845-9179
Gamboa, Maris
Office Assistant
Student Services 845-9179 mcag@hawaii.edu  
Garma, Imelda (Amy)
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood 2-211B igarma@hawaii.edu 845-9461
Gasc, Anne
Lecturer, Oceanography
Natural Sciences 5-101 gasc@hawaii.edu 847-9848
Gay, So Yeun
Academic Support
Fashion Technology 27-204   845-9203
Gazdar, Muhammad (Nasir)
Lecturer
Natural Sciences 5-101B   847-9846
Gillia, Lowell
Lecturer
Communication Arts 2-308A lgillia@hawaii.edu 845-9165
Gima, Charlene
Assistant Professor, CC
Language Arts 7-511 gimac@hawaii.edu 847-9840
Gooch, Pat
Professor
Early Childhood 2-211E pgooch@hawaii.edu 845-9265
Gopalakrishnan, Kakkala
Professor, CC
Oceanography 5-101 gopalakr@hawaii.edu 847-9824
Greene, Evelyn
Instructor
Aeronautics Maintenance Technology 140 Iako Place evgreene@hawaii.edu 831-6839
Grove, Chulee
Professor, CC
Occupational and Environmental Emergency Response 9-4 chulee@hawaii.edu 845-9434
Gruwell, Gregg
UH Media Specialist
Educational Technology Center 7-326 gruwell@hawaii.edu 844-2346
Gum, Joyce
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid 6-4 joyceg@hawaii.edu 847-9804

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in