DE Faculty

  • user warning: Table 'drupal_hccmain.cas_user' doesn't exist query: SELECT aid, cas_name FROM cas_user WHERE uid = 0 in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/sites/all/modules/cas/cas.module on line 496.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_logout_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.

Richard Brill
brill@hawaii.edu
GG 101, GG 101L, SCI/PHYS 122 (Both Cable + Online)

Linda Buck
lbuck@hawaii.edu
ED (Online)

Gaynell Buxton
gaynel@hawaii.edu
ED 170 (Online)

Vicky Chiu-Irion
vickyci@hawaii.edu
ECON 130, ECON 131 (All Online)

Timothy Cubero
tcubero@hawaii.edu
ENG 22 (Cable)

Jill Dahlman
jilldahlman@yahoo.com

John Delay
delay@hawaii.edu
GEOG 101 (Cable)

Donna Duellberg
duellber@hawaii.edu
PSY 180 (Cable)

Rob Edmondson
redmonds@hawaii.edu
ANTH 135, 150, 151 (All Online), ANTH 200 (Cable)

Michael Ferguson
mferguso@hawaii.edu
CHEM 100, CHEM 101L, CHEM 105

Deborah Forbis
forbis@hawaii.edu
HIST 151 (Online)

Karen V Hastings
khasting@hawaii.edu
FSHN 185 (Cable)

Jody Helfand
jhelfand@hawaii.edu
ENG 22, 100, 210W (All Online)

LeiLani G Hinds
lhinds@hawaii.edu
ENG 60 (Cable)

Krista Hodges
khodges@hawaii.edu
SOC 100 (Online)

Martinez Jacobs
jamaica267@aol.com
FIRE 111 (Online)

Ken Johnson
Kjohnso1@hawaii.edu
FIRE 193V

Karadeen Kam
kamkara@hawaii.edu
SP 151 (Cable)

Jay Kemmler
jkemmler@hawaii.rr.com
FIRE 202 (Online)

Julie Kim
jkim5@hawaii.edu
SP 151 (Cable)

Keith Knuuti
knuuti@hawaii.edu
HIST 152 (Online)

Brenda Kwon
brenda@hcc.hawaii.edu
ENG 100 (Online)

Linda Laine
laine@hawaii.edu
MATH 25 (Cable)

Richard Lightner
rl@hawaii.edu
HIST 284, HIST 288 WI/H (All Online)

Douglas P Madden
dmadden@hawaii.edu
AEC 80, AEC 118 (All Online)

Steve Mandraccia
smandrac@hawaii.edu
MATH 103 (Cable)

Christopher D McKinney
cdmckinn@hawaii.edu
ENG 22, 100, 255 WI (All Online)

Larry Meacham
meacham@hawaii.edu
POLS 120 E, 130 E (All Online)

Chris Ann Moore
chrismoo@hawaii.edu
PHIL 101 E (Cable)

Miles Nakanishi
mpnakani@hawaii.edu
ED 131 (Online)

Moana Nikou
nikou@hawaii.edu
ART 101 (Online)

Matthew O'Neil
mjoneil@hawaii.edu
SOC 100 (Online)

Patrick M Patterson
ppatters@hawaii.edu
HIST 151, 152, 241 WI/H, 242 WI/H (All Online)

Peter E Phillips
peter.e.phillips@mac.com
FIRE 100, 107, 123, 203, 206, 208 (All Online)

Ronald C Pine
pine@hawaii.edu
PHIL 110, 120 WI/E (All Online)

Douglas Raphael
draphael@hawaii.edu
SP 151, SP 251 (Both Cable + Online)

Richard Rhode
rrhode@hawaii.edu
FIRE 202 (Online)

Stacy L Rogers
srogers@hawaii.edu
FIRE 100, 101, 102, 107, 111, 123, 151, 154 (All Online)

Mark E Schindler
mschindl@hawaii.edu
ASTRO 110 (Online)

John N Shen
shenjohn@hawaii.edu
MICRO 130 (Cable)

Cynthia A Smith
smithcyn@hawaii.edu
HIST 151, 152, HIST 231 WI, HIST 232 WI
(All Online)

Cory Takemoto
cnt@hawaii.edu
MATH 20BCD (Cable)

Steven Trice
strice@hawaii.edu
ICS 100 (Online)

Mei Wang
mlng@hawaii.edu
ACC 201, ACC 202 (All Online)

Jenny Webster
jennyrw@hawaii.edu
ENG 100 (Cable)

Lisa Yogi
laiyogi@hawaii.edu
ED 151 (Online)