Directory

  • user warning: Table 'drupal_hccmain.cas_user' doesn't exist query: SELECT aid, cas_name FROM cas_user WHERE uid = 0 in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/sites/all/modules/cas/cas.module on line 496.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.
  • warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'cas_menu_logout_check' not found or invalid function name in /web/1/www.hawaii.edu/drupalc/includes/menu.inc on line 454.

Last Name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name/Title Department Office Email Phone
Abeshima, Ann
Lecturer, (PACE)
Early Childhood BLD2-211A abeshima@hawaii.edu 845-9294
Abo, Jan
Retention Specialist
Student Success 71D-3 jan7@hawaii.edu 845-9281
Adolewski, Lori
Lecturer
English 7-512 loria@hawaii.edu 844-2348
Agbisit, Imelda
Information Specialist
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training 2-507 iagbisit@hawaii.edu 845-9296
Aiu, Danny
Associate Professor, CC
Sheet Metal and Plastics Technology 17-1 aiud@hawaii.edu 845-9237
Akamine, Gleniss (Kaiulani)
Instructor/Coordinator NHCTEP
Native Hawaiian Programs 20-1 gakamine@hawaii.edu 844-2323
Akamine, Stella
Assistant Professor
Cosmetology 27-110 akamines@hawaii.edu 845-9472
Akeo-Basques, Tiani
Lecturer
Language Arts 7-433L-A tiani@hawaii.edu 845-9157
Aki, Jessie
Professor, Liaison
Cosmetology 27-112 jaki@hawaii.edu 845-9473
Akiu, Debora (Dee)
Library Technician
Library 7-Library dakiu@hawaii.edu 845-9222
Akiu, Philip
Office Assistant
Admissions & Records 6 pakiu@hawaii.edu 847-9833
Akiyama, Tiffany
Lecturer
Information and Computer Science 2-613 twjsakiy@hawaii.edu 845-9277
Alarcon, Noel
Instructor, CC
Automotive Technology 43-25 alarconn@hawaii.edu 842-9872
Alob, Lore-An
Office Assistant
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training and Continuing Education & Lifelong Learning 2-506 lorean@hawaii.edu 845-9299
Antolin, Stephanie
Janitor Supervisor
Operations and Maintenance 18 santolin@hawaii.edu 847-9845
Antonio, Carolyn
Office Assistant
Communications and Services 5-201 cantonio@hawaii.edu 844-2302
Aoki, Wendell
Groundskeeper
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9802
Arashiro, Dean
Personnel Officer
Human Resources 6 dean.arashiro@hawaii.edu 845-9144
Asato, Lyle
Janitor
Operations and Maintenance 18   847-9845
Asi, John
University Security Officer
Security 4-3   845-9273

You must enter a name, title or department.

Search for: in